#23/100 – A dedication of love to my sweet husband

Four years ago my beloved and I spent our first Valentines together. He gave me one of those large heart-shaped balloons, shimmering red and with some romantic text on it. Never could we have imagined that this same balloon would still perched on our shelf in the bedroom 4 years later – still as perfect, new and shining as the day he bought it….

As is our love – still going strong. Still the same strong foundation carries our relationship through the trials, blessings, sorrows and happiness life always dishes out to everybody. I love my husband more and more, he still has the ability to make me laugh and surprise me with skills I did not know he had.

My sweetie, I dedicate todays post to you and this colorful hiplife video we both love says what I feel – with a sweet dosage of humour added! And by the way… you also make me better! Thank you for sharing life with me…

Det här är inlägg 23 av 100 i bloggutmaningen #blogg100, här kan du läsa vilka andra som deltar

This entry was posted in Reflections and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

